515-802-1369

Our People

Leadership

Jay Gallery

Jay Gallery

President

Dave Schmitt Construction Co.
250 50th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
(319) 365-8669
jay@daveschmittconstruction.com

Jamie Crubaugh

Jamie Crubaugh

Secretary / Treasurer

Vanderpool Construction, Inc.
1100 N 14th Street
Indianola, IA 50125
(515) 961-4682
jamie@vanderpoolinc.com

Andy Fox

Andy Fox

Executive Director

Brandon Christiansen

Brandon Christiansen

Vice President

Forterra Pipe & Precast
525 South 11th Street
West Des Moines, IA 50265
(515) 223-8761
brandon.christiansen@forterrabp.com

Scott Ritchie

Scott Ritchie

Past President

McCarthy Improvement Company
5401 Victoria Ave
Davenport, IA 52807
(563) 233-5500
sritchie@mccarthyimprovement.com

Contractor Directors

Jeff Theis

Jeff Theis

Peterson Contractors, Inc
jefft@pcius.com

Steve Frame

Steve Frame

Elder Corporation
steve@eldercorp.com

Tony Kollasch

Tony Kollasch

Jeremy Feldmann

Jeremy Feldmann

Aaron Carlson

Aaron Carlson

Jon Rathje

Jon Rathje

Jay Klein

Jay Klein

Iowa Trenchless
jasonk@iowatrenchless.com

 

Associate Directors

Jared Platt

Jared Platt

United Rentals Trench Safety
jplatt@ur.com

Brian Ricken

Brian Ricken

Ken Geoghegan

Ken Geoghegan

Murphy Tractor and Equipment Co.
kgeoghegan@murphytractor.com

Dan Burlage

Dan Burlage

Martin Equipment
dburlage@meoi.com

Tom Olson

Tom Olson

Olson Construction Law
trolson@oc-law.com

Peter Cline

Peter Cline

Doug Brodersen

Doug Brodersen

Dave Hehr

Dave Hehr

Contractor Solutions
dave@cs-shoring.com

Wade Snyder

Wade Snyder

Lets Connect !

      

NUCA of Iowa

Billing Address
10550 New York Avenue
Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50322

Email :  Andy@NUCA.com
Tel:  515-802-1369

Facebook Contact Us Join NOW!